This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Click here to have your say - and shape the future of your cricket
hide announcement


Chester Boughton Hall CC - National T20 Champions 2014 - play in the

ECB Cheshire County Premier League.

We've five senior Saturday sides, a Ladies Team, over 40s team

and a thriving junior section. 


Twitter: @CBHCC


Contact: 01244 326072

President: John Legry

Chairman: Jim Gillson

Secretary: John Legry

Treasurer: Steve Greensill.

Junior Chairman: Damon Curtis.

Welfare Officers: Don Speakman and Jane McKenzie.

1st XI Captain: Lee Dixon. (Vice: Warren Goodwin.) 

2nd XI Captain: Dan Riley, (Vice: Matt Griffiths.)

3rd XI Captain: Dave Fisher. (Vice: Ian Metcalf.)

4th XI Captain: Steve Henshaw. (Vice: Joey Desmoureux.)

5th XI Match Manager: Phill Evans.

CBHCC Acadamy Captain (Sunday): Chris Fleet.

Over 40's Captain: Dave Atkin.

Ground: Alex Kegg.

Club Caterer: Phillip Dougherty.

Bar Manager: Phil Thomas.

Web: Jim Law.

A full list of Club officials and contact details can be viewed at